Instructor resources


Contact Us

Instructor Training and Education Coordinators

Education Coordinator

Captain Jon Paurus
1-800-366-8917
jon.paurus@state.mn.us

Safety training and education support

General Information
1-800-366-8917

Instructor Replacement Cards: Email your name, instructor number and current mailing address to: stacey.stich@state.mn.us

Warehouse and supplies for safety programs

Brenda Mrosla
1-800-366-8917
brenda.mrosla@state.mn.us

Program Contacts

Hunter Education programs

Donna Schulz
1-800-366-8917
donna.schulz@state.mn.us

Recreational Vehicle Education programs

Bev Berg
1-800-366-8917
beverly.berg@state.mn.us

Trail Ambassador program

Stacey Stich
1-800-366-8917
stacey.stich@state.mn.us

DNR Enforcement Training Center

15011 State Hwy 115
Little Falls, MN 56345
Toll Free #1-800-366-8917

Regional Training Officers

North Metro RTO

Frank Rezac
frank.rezac@state.mn.us
218-689-6211

Acting South Metro RTO

Philip George
philip.george@state.mn.us
507-775-2006

Acting Northwest RTO

Greg Oldakowski
gregory.oldakowski@state.mn.us

218-631-5972             

Northeast RTO

Mike Lee
mike.lee@state.mn.us
218-821-9747

Rec. Vehicle Coordinator

Bruce Lawrence
bruce.Lawrence@state.mn.us
763-267-8534

Acting Southern RTO

Jen Mueller
jennifer.mueller@state.mn.us
320-234-3499

RTO Map thumbnail

Contact the Regional Training Officer in your area.

Full-size map This is a PDF file. You will need Adobe Acrobat Reader to download it. of RTO's.