Contact Us

Instructor Training and Education Coordinators

Education Coordinator

Captain Jon Paurus
1-800-366-8917 Ext# 2504
jon.paurus@state.mn.us

Safety training and education support

General Information
1-800-366-8917

Instructor Replacement Cards: Email your name, instructor number and current mailing address to: stacey.stich@state.mn.us

Warehouse and supplies for safety programs

Brenda Mrosla
1-800-366-8917 Ext. 2238
brenda.mrosla@state.mn.us

Program Contacts

Hunter Education programs

Donna Schulz
1-800-366-8917 Ext# 2501
donna.schulz@state.mn.us

Recreational Vehicle Education programs

Bev Berg
1-800-366-8917 Ext# 2520
beverly.berg@state.mn.us

Trail Ambassador program

Stacey Stich
1-800-366-8917 ext. 2508
stacey.stich@state.mn.us

DNR Enforcement Training Center

15011 State Hwy 115
Little Falls, MN 56345
Toll Free #1-800-366-8917

Regional Training Officers

West Central RTO

Frank Rezac
frank.rezac@state.mn.us
218-689-6211

South West METRO RTO

Kevin Neitzke
kevin.neitzke@state.mn.us
651-463-3168

Acting North West RTO

Greg Oldakowski
Gregory.oldakowski@state.mn.us

218-631-5972             

North East RTO

Mike Lee
Mike.lee@state.mn.us
218-821-9747

Rec. Vehicle Coordinator

Bruce Lawrence
bruce.Lawrence@state.mn.us
763-267-8534

Southern RTO

Dan McBroom
Daniel.mcbroom@state.mn.us
507-251-0041

RTO Map thumbnail

Contact the Regional Training Officer in your area.

Full-size map This is a PDF file. You will need Adobe Acrobat Reader to download it. of RTO's.